365 days of love.

Jay will never stop surprising me… here’s what I found when I logged in on November the 4th ♥ the day of our first anniversary :3 Now I promise I won’t be blabbing much about it, I will just grab the chance and show you another cozy outfit I put together! Enjoy 🙂Snapshot_025

Snapshot_026

 hair – EnVogue, Inna (SLF&O gift)
jewelry – Cazimi, True Love (freebie available at the Free Dove)
hipchain – whatever (TDTH – look under the pile of leaves! – 0L)
pants – solita (group gift, free joining)
kicks – Alyce (90L on the marketplace, w/ HUD)

One thought on “365 days of love.

  1. Pingback: 365 days of love. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

