whatcha lookin at?

Welcome to my newest sponsor… Emporium! I’m all excited to blog for Antonia Millar’s designs, I’ve been following her work on her personal blog and she’s always inspired me to explore and experiment…and dang her stuff rocks! In this introductory post I’m showing off the Minaj heels, coming in ten glossy colors… you can find them >here<, enjoy! I am also grabbing the chance, today, to feature the blog of a new friend I met! Her name is Zaira, and she’s a shopaholic with a passion for freebies and deals – mh, that sounds familiar… lol – you can find her blog >here<, or scroll down to my blogroll, on the Free Second Life link 🙂

Snapshot_004Cattura

I am also wearing:
skin – 7Deadly s{K}ins, November gift (joining fee is currently 5L, don’t miss the chance!)
tee, earrings – old releases
pants – Maai, Toot summer pants (190L, in the casuals section, upstairs!)
plush – Sweet Baby, Rilakkuma (group gift, free joining)

2 thoughts on “whatcha lookin at?

  1. Pingback: whatcha lookin at? | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

