Quick postie today, under explicit request from my friend Virtual Khaos! She wanted me to blog this sexy catsuit I bought some time ago, so there you go Virt! 🙂 It’s from Glitzz, and you ladies can find it at the mainstore. My heels are MissLT, and you better rush because the mainstore is closing soon and all the Slink add-on shoes are marked down to 100L-250L at the moment! My skin is “Rayene” from WoW Skins, and I added a [Hush] red glossy lipstick on my lips; my lashes come from Hush as well, and again you better hurry because they are about to revamp the entire collection of skins and they’re having a storewide sale, consisting in a complete reinbursment of any amount you will spend as soon as the new skins will be out. My eyes are in mesh and you can find them as group gift from [QE] at the “Totally Top Shelf event – Winter seelie” 🙂 Last, my hair is an old style I got at Damselfly‘s black friday sale, you might still find it at the mainstore on the vintage section. See you at the next post peeps!

Snapshot_003

Leave a Reply

