old times…

Yep, the one in the picture is Jay telling me to hurry up with my camera… a man, some patience… lol But the actual aim of this pic is to introduce my newest sponsor… Serenity Style! I got to know about this brand not so long ago, but it was love at first sight! It’s a matter of fact that I love to decorate and I’m super happy I will be able to mess around with some deliciousness :3
In this post I am showcasing items from different events… let’s have a look!Snapshot_004

pouff, coffee table, “Old Times” frame, book w/ coffee, shack – Old Times set for The Gacha Mania
f
lyers, frame on the left wall – London gacha set for Leaf on the Wind event
Sherlock silhouette, red frame – Sherlock World set for Leaf on the Wind event
tray – Tea Time set for Leaf on the Wind event

Useful Stuff:
Serenity Style mainstore LM satellite store LMmarketplace store
Blog – Website – Flickr Facebook

2 thoughts on “old times…

  1. Pingback: old times… | Second Life Home & Decor

  2. Pingback: old times… | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

